Information: Please take a moment and visit your profile to choose a flag.

Disclosure to LO

Polls on anything related to anything. Why not create your own poll?

Disclosure to LO

1 time
11%
2 times
4%
3 times
4%
4 times
1%
5 times
No votes
6 times
3%
More than 6 times
5%
How did you disclose?
1%
Conversation
16%
Letter/Note
7%
Email/Text
12%
Other
No votes
Do you regret disclosing?
1%
Yes
8%
No
19%
I don't know
7%

Total votes: 74

AMA210
United States of America

Disclosure to LO

Post by AMA210 » Sun Oct 29, 2017 8:51 pm

Disclosure to LO
LE was 22 months...LO catalyst for awakening, in which I chose divorce (after 27 years of marriage)
Very happy and content with my new beginning

L-F
United States of America

Re: Disclosure to LO

Post by L-F » Sun Oct 29, 2017 11:36 pm

There are 4 polls AM. You might want to delete the others?

Yes I disclosed. Regret it. Unbelievably cringeworthy.
Have conquered limerence. I'm no expert but have learnt enough to know where to look for answers.
Limerence Net helped to heal my heart which led to forgiving my abusers ❤

AMA210
United States of America

Post by AMA210 » Mon Oct 30, 2017 1:49 am

Yep, the rest are gone. Had some issues with my pad freezing up and I didn't get back to it until now. Thanks for the reminder.
LE was 22 months...LO catalyst for awakening, in which I chose divorce (after 27 years of marriage)

movingon

Post by movingon » Mon Oct 30, 2017 1:57 am

Disclosing made me feel better at the time, but it seemed like everything went downhill after I disclosed and I also have not obtained the emotional freedom yet that disclosure is supposed to bring. So I wish I would have been strong enough to just walk away without disclosing, but I wasn't.

Spinnaker
United States of America

Post by Spinnaker » Mon Oct 30, 2017 1:57 am

:-$
Last edited by Spinnaker on Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
“We are tied in a single garment of destiny. What affects one directly affects everyone indirectly”.