Information: Please take a moment and visit your profile to choose a flag.

How big a narcissist are you?

Polls on anything related to anything. Why not create your own poll?

Take the quiz here https://psychcentral.com/quizzes/narcissistic.htm and then post your answer.

0-10 - low traits
67
59%
11-20 - moderate traits
37
32%
21-30 - highish traits
9
8%
31-40 - very high traits
1
1%
 
Total votes: 114

User avatar
Gryphon
Posts: 100
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2015 6:29 am

Re: How big a narcissist are you?

Post by Gryphon » Fri Feb 06, 2015 8:08 am

I just found this thread.

3. Interesting. I feared I would have scored higher, but I made a point of answering honestly.

Aquilo1049
Posts: 339
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 10:16 pm

Re: How big a narcissist are you?

Post by Aquilo1049 » Fri Feb 13, 2015 11:51 am

4 and I don't even know where those came from!

michaelstarvin
Posts: 288
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 3:24 am
Location: Forest Hills, NY 11375

Re: How big a narcissist are you?

Post by michaelstarvin » Tue Mar 24, 2015 3:19 pm

it said i got a 5 out of 40.

marsella
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2015 2:39 pm
Location: New England, United States

Re: How big a narcissist are you?

Post by marsella » Fri Apr 10, 2015 3:14 pm

I got 5. Interesting. I am pretty sure my father was a narcissist / very narcissistic, and I was his "favorite" child. I've wondered how that might have impacted me. I spent a lot of time growing up learning how to cater to his ego, and since then I've gravitated to stronger personalities.

Delphinus
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2015 6:17 pm

Re: How big a narcissist are you?

Post by Delphinus » Sun Apr 26, 2015 10:35 am

Scored 17! Could have said yes (or no) to both answers in a few of the questions though!

Catdaddy
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 8:54 pm

Re: How big a narcissist are you?

Post by Catdaddy » Thu May 14, 2015 11:21 pm

32

surprised it's not higher!

freakin Prick

LOL

Hank
Posts: 59
Joined: Sat May 23, 2015 12:42 pm

Re: How big a narcissist are you?

Post by Hank » Sun May 24, 2015 10:04 pm

I got a 10.

Surprised it wasn't higher but maybe I cheated :D

Marc
Posts: 341
Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:07 pm
United States of America

Re: How big a narcissist are you?

Post by Marc » Thu Aug 27, 2015 4:30 pm

3
Accountability: a word leaders start to use right before the scapegoating begins.

Korban
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2015 10:43 pm

Re: How big a narcissist are you?

Post by Korban » Wed Sep 02, 2015 6:36 am

I got a 6 but could have gone either way on a lot of the questions depending how I feel at the time.

By the way I don't think my LO is a narcissist. She might be a little higher on the scale than me but....

I do like attention but prefer no attention than a failed attempt to get attention. e.g. I'd rather not post something on Facebook than post something and get few or no likes.

C-Silver
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 7:35 pm

Re: How big a narcissist are you?

Post by C-Silver » Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:40 am

I scored 30. Can't say im suprised considering my line of work and the way i usually operate. I'd be curious to know what LO would score on this. Ironically probably much lower than me. This limerence sure is hard to figure out and follows none of the rules of logic... I still have much to learn

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests