Welcome Discuss Welcome http://limerence.net/ Tue, 23 May 2017 03:15:47 +0000 JComments Thomas says: http://limerence.net/#comment-530 Thomas Thu, 18 May 2017 18:23:37 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-530 Jacklyn says: http://limerence.net/#comment-515 Jacklyn Sun, 07 May 2017 00:58:11 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-515 Valencia says: http://limerence.net/#comment-510 Valencia Tue, 02 May 2017 17:14:25 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-510 Betty says: http://limerence.net/#comment-475 Betty Tue, 21 Mar 2017 02:54:14 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-475 Char says: http://limerence.net/#comment-474 Char Sat, 18 Mar 2017 08:53:56 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-474 Stella says: http://limerence.net/#comment-408 Stella Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:14:00 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-408 Ron says: http://limerence.net/#comment-407 Ron Sun, 08 Jan 2017 11:00:46 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-407 Jimmy says: http://limerence.net/#comment-399 Jimmy Wed, 21 Dec 2016 03:32:35 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-399 Jimmy says: http://limerence.net/#comment-398 Jimmy Wed, 21 Dec 2016 03:31:39 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-398 Alfred says: http://limerence.net/#comment-394 Alfred Wed, 14 Dec 2016 22:09:43 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-394 Meredith says: http://limerence.net/#comment-372 Meredith Fri, 04 Nov 2016 10:38:41 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-372 Luna says: http://limerence.net/#comment-370 Luna Tue, 01 Nov 2016 17:36:35 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-370 David says: http://limerence.net/#comment-369 David Wed, 26 Oct 2016 04:36:10 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-369 Liss says: http://limerence.net/#comment-368 Liss Wed, 26 Oct 2016 04:14:34 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-368 mjalim says: http://limerence.net/#comment-365 mjalim Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:31:51 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-365 Sondra says: http://limerence.net/#comment-360 Sondra Tue, 11 Oct 2016 04:42:54 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-360 #David says: http://limerence.net/#comment-359 #David Sat, 08 Oct 2016 13:21:53 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-359 Nikki says: http://limerence.net/#comment-358 Nikki Fri, 07 Oct 2016 18:37:19 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-358 Sebastian says: http://limerence.net/#comment-357 Sebastian Fri, 07 Oct 2016 15:14:38 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-357 Sebastian says: http://limerence.net/#comment-356 Sebastian Fri, 07 Oct 2016 14:33:29 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-356 Scott says: http://limerence.net/#comment-348 Scott Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:19:26 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-348 JD says: http://limerence.net/#comment-346 JD Fri, 09 Sep 2016 20:28:35 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-346 Mike says: http://limerence.net/#comment-327 Mike Wed, 20 Jul 2016 22:10:41 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-327 Zach says: http://limerence.net/#comment-321 Zach Tue, 05 Jul 2016 10:41:34 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-321 Shelly says: http://limerence.net/#comment-319 Shelly Sun, 03 Jul 2016 21:57:13 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-319 David says: http://limerence.net/#comment-318 David Sun, 03 Jul 2016 19:53:23 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-318 Shelly says: http://limerence.net/#comment-317 Shelly Sun, 03 Jul 2016 19:11:58 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-317 Shelly says: http://limerence.net/#comment-315 Shelly Fri, 01 Jul 2016 22:21:02 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-315 Rob says: http://limerence.net/#comment-307 Rob Tue, 14 Jun 2016 21:06:35 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-307 Maria Teresa says: http://limerence.net/#comment-305 Maria Teresa Tue, 14 Jun 2016 03:53:13 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-305 Mcflurry says: http://limerence.net/#comment-303 Mcflurry Fri, 03 Jun 2016 08:09:28 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-303 Brandon says: http://limerence.net/#comment-295 Brandon Wed, 18 May 2016 02:31:16 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-295 Kyle says: http://limerence.net/#comment-288 Kyle Sat, 14 May 2016 11:49:40 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-288 Mandy says: http://limerence.net/#comment-286 Mandy Tue, 10 May 2016 13:48:13 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-286 Crystal says: http://limerence.net/#comment-285 Crystal Thu, 05 May 2016 04:21:22 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-285 Babs says: http://limerence.net/#comment-273 Babs Tue, 29 Mar 2016 17:34:54 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-273 MJ says: http://limerence.net/#comment-272 MJ Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:28:14 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-272 Hildegarde says: http://limerence.net/#comment-265 Hildegarde Tue, 08 Mar 2016 02:45:53 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-265 Sound says: http://limerence.net/#comment-261 Sound Thu, 03 Mar 2016 02:33:41 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-261 David says: http://limerence.net/#comment-252 David Thu, 07 Jan 2016 08:48:09 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-252 J says: http://limerence.net/#comment-235 J Fri, 11 Dec 2015 19:11:41 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-235 Anonymous says: http://limerence.net/#comment-233 Anonymous Thu, 10 Dec 2015 05:38:24 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-233 Mike says: http://limerence.net/#comment-225 Mike Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:25:37 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-225 Rob says: http://limerence.net/#comment-216 Rob Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:01:27 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-216 Rob says: http://limerence.net/#comment-215 Rob Wed, 18 Nov 2015 18:54:10 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-215 Jacko333 says: http://limerence.net/#comment-203 Jacko333 Sun, 01 Nov 2015 20:18:22 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-203 Kayla says: http://limerence.net/#comment-198 Kayla Thu, 22 Oct 2015 00:40:05 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-198 Michelle says: http://limerence.net/#comment-193 Michelle Mon, 19 Oct 2015 22:41:36 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-193 Molly says: http://limerence.net/#comment-182 Molly Wed, 14 Oct 2015 19:04:35 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-182 lou says: http://limerence.net/#comment-179 lou Thu, 08 Oct 2015 19:23:19 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-179 Philip says: http://limerence.net/#comment-165 Philip Sun, 04 Oct 2015 07:16:42 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-165 David says: http://limerence.net/#comment-160 David Thu, 01 Oct 2015 05:50:34 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-160 Barbara Val says: http://limerence.net/#comment-155 Barbara Val Tue, 29 Sep 2015 08:56:46 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-155 David says: http://limerence.net/#comment-145 David Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:39:50 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-145 Jon says: http://limerence.net/#comment-144 Jon Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:35:11 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-144 Thai says: http://limerence.net/#comment-139 Thai Fri, 04 Sep 2015 20:54:10 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-139 Taylor says: http://limerence.net/#comment-135 Taylor Mon, 24 Aug 2015 03:12:36 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-135 Arlene says: http://limerence.net/#comment-75 Arlene Sun, 12 Jul 2015 19:25:35 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-75 David says: http://limerence.net/#comment-12 David Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:59:23 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-12 Veroni says: http://limerence.net/#comment-11 Veroni Thu, 22 Jan 2015 05:03:08 +0000 http://limerence.net/#comment-11